COUNTY TREASURERS' ASSOCIATION OF TEXAS LEADERS AND COMMITTEES 2023-2024

PUBLIC RELATIONS COMMITTEE:

Section 7. The Public Relations Committee is responsible for promoting goodwill of the Association. The Committee shall develop orientation/information materials for the First Vice President to distribute to newly appointed or elected County Treasurers. The First Vice President shall be a member of the Public Relations Committee.

Chair - Pauline Medrano, 1st Vice President	Dallas County
Jill Atkinson	McMullen County
Melanie Bush	Montgomery County
Jeana Farrow	Coleman County
Jennifer Henderson, Past President	Schleicher County
Adrian Hinojos	Culberson County
Leigh Ann McCoy, Treasurer	Hood County
Randi McFarlin	Coryell County
Leann Monk, 2nd Vice President	Tyler County
Dolores Ortega Carter, Past President	Travis County
Raul Reyes, Secretary	Webb County
Bill Rickert	Fort Bend County
Sherry Rushing	Harrison County
Daphne Tenorio	Hays County
Carla Wyatt	Harris County